Foremost Defensive
                Solutions, LLC

  
801-360-7092

Contact us today!
 
Email Us

Home           Classes
                                                          &
                                                          Training           Instructor









                                                          Credentials           Contact
                                                          Us           Testimonials           FAQ           Additional









                                                          Resources

Women's Self Defense

Woman with mini gun

Contact us today to schedule a private session at your location or ours.
 

Our comprehensive Women's Self Defense course is open to women of all ages including teens as young as 14 years old (with parent permission and release)This class primarily focuses on learning to use self-defense strategies in everyday life to avoid potentially dangerous situations and to make yourself less of a target for victimization.  We help by giving you knowledge, teaching you awareness and improving your self confidence.

For those that are interested and wish to participate in physical defense techniques (martial arts) we teach basic self defense in order to disable an attacker and help you escape to safety.  Participation in physical defense techniques is strictly up to the participant and is not mandatory.
Women's Basic Self Defense
Training Class:
  • Being aware of your surroundings;
  • How to lessen your chances of being a target;
  • What self defense options are available to you (i.e. less lethal weapons, potentially lethal weapons and physical defense techniques); 
  • Your options should you have to defend yourself during a criminal encounter;
  • Utah laws regarding self defense and use of force;
  • AND MORE...

This class is approximately 3 hours long.


Private Sessions:

Cost:  $35 per student   (Prices are subject to change without prior notice)

This class is approximately 3 hours long.  Generally a minimum of 5 students is required or classes with fewer than 5 students a minimum fee of $175 is required for a private group session (minimum students and fee is dependent upon location of private group session).  Organizers of classes with 10 students or more will receive additional discounts.  The more students there are the more discounts you will receive.  Contact us today at 801-360-7092 or by e-mail at jake@FDS-Utah.com for further details and to schedule your private group session now.



As state laws vary,you we highly recommend that  first contact any other State you plan on visiting to determine all applicable laws regarding specific firearms and self defense laws in those states.

No persons with a conviction for a Misdemeanor Domestic Violence or a Felony are allowed to attend our firearms or self defense courses.  The instructor reserves the right to ask any individual that attends any of our classes or courses to leave for any reason and/or at any time.  Any individual asked to leave will be refunded the cost of the class, minus any non-refundable deposit.


CANCELLATIONS: We reserve the right to cancel any class or course if minimum enrollments are not met.  In which case, all tuition and fees will be fully refunded.  Notification of cancellation will be made by phone at least one day prior to the start of the class at which time, students will be offered the option of another class, space permitting, or a full refund.

SCD Join Now Join NRA


(Prices are subject to change without prior notice)
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone!


Home   |   Classes/Training   |   Instructor Credentials   |   Contact Us   |   Testimonials   |   FAQ   |   Additional Resources

© Foremost Defensive Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.